You have an Android smartphone? We have a free and simple to use metronome for you then!
Pinterest T4A Youtube T4A Twitter T4A Facebook T4A

Teaching

No Descr

Bass Videos (http://www.basscamera.com)
BassCamera.com is a website that will teach you how to play Bass Guitar like a Professional. You will find hundreds of Video lessons, Accurate Tabs and Guitar Pro files. For beginners, intermediate and advanced players as well.
Hits In : 19767

I Hate Barre Chords (http://www.ihatebarrechords.com)
Advice column for guitarists started by a first-year music student (me)- with the aim of making the learning curve for barre chords easier on beginners. Proper technique and practice habits can make all the difference and that's where I come in. :)
Hits In : 19673

Cyber Fret (http://www.cyberfret.com)
Free Guitar Lessons
Hits In : 19646

BOGLe Guitar Lessons (http://yoh.guitare.free.fr)
Welcome everyone! This website allows to learn playing songs with your guitar thanks to explanations given by videos ! BOGLe is also for people who would like to begin playing guitar ! This website is really good !
Hits In : 19642

Acoustic Funk (http://www.acoustic-funk.com/)
Here you will find all about playing funky music on your own acoustic guitar.
Hits In : 19633

Learn How To Play Guitar (http://www.actiontab.com)
ActionTab is an animated guitar that makes learning easy.
Hits In : 19631

Guitar Player World (http://www.guitarplayerworld.com/)
This website is dedicated to free online guitar lessons for aspiring guitar players of all levels. The guitar lessons at GuitarPlayerWorld.com cover a wide range of essentials skills and music theory that a guitarist will need to learn how to play the guitar. What you'll find uniquely different at GuitarPlayerWorld.com is being able to learn how to play guitar with detailed illustrations, guitar tabs, guitar pro files (.gtp5) and mp3 files. These additional resources are provided in most guitar lessons to help illustrate and explain different guitar concepts.
Hits In : 19630

assolidichitarra (http://www.assolidichitarra.com)
Guitar News e risorse gratuite per Chitarra
Hits In : 19102

Lessons That Rock (http://www.lessonsthatrock.com)
Guitar, Piano, Bass, Ukulele and Drum Music Lessons in Long Beach, CA
Hits In : 16477

Guitar Lessons Mag (http://guitarlessonsmag.com/)

Hits In : 13782

Guitar Critic Dude (http://guitarcriticdude.com)

Hits In : 3861

Musician Tuts (https://musiciantuts.com/)

Hits In : 2222

Jim Bruce Blues Guitar Lessons (http://www.play-blues-guitar.eu)

Hits In : 1070

Jim Bruce Guitar Lessons (http://www.play-blues-guitar.eu)

Hits In : 1013

GuitarFella.com (http://www.guitarfella.com)

Hits In : 1012

Guitar Niche (http://guitarniche.com/)

Hits In : 987

FaChords Guitar Lessons Software (http://www.fachords.com)

Hits In : 976

We Love Singing (https://welovesinging.com)

Hits In : 970

Coustii (https://coustii.com/ukulele-chords-beginners/)

Hits In : 706

Music Skanner (https://www.musicskanner.com/)

Hits In : 570

mgrmusic (https://mgrmusic.com)

Hits In : 375

MGR Music Tuition (https://mgrmusic.com/)

Hits In : 375

Chord Genome Project (https://www.chordgenome.com/)

Hits In : 237

facebook
Follow us on Facebook!
forum
Need Help? Ask your questions here!
A painter paints pictures on canvas. Musicians paint their pictures on silence.
(Leopold Stokowski)